Sai Organization Contacts

ADDRESSES OF THE CONVENORS OF THE SRI SATHYA SAI SEVA ORGANISATION, MUMBAI

FORT - CUFFE PARADE

WALKESHWAR

WORLI

Shri Deepak Bharwani
Email sairam99999@yahoo.com
9821128070

Shri Lal Punjabi
Email: lalpunjabi6@hotmail.com
9820241149

Mr. Yemula Laxminarayana.
Email:laxminarayana.yemula@outlook.com
9987705900

Tardeo

BANDRA

Shivaji Park

Mr. Arun Dhareshwar
Email:dhareshwararun@yahoo.com

Mr. Mahesh Manyal,
Email:kirtiagencies@gmail.com
9819190739

Mr Suresh Mavinkurve
Email: skmavinkurve@yahoo.co.in
9969198830

JOGESHWARI - MALAD

BORIVALI - KANDIVALI

ANDHERI

Mr. Pankaj R Desai
Email: prdesai52@gmail.com
9920843181

Mr.M.K.Chaudhary
Email:mk.chaudhary@rediffmail.com

Mr. Kumar Aklekar
Email:kumaraklekar@yahoo.com
Tel: 2674 7566, 9821570313

CHEMBUR

GHATKOPAR - WADALA

MULUND

Mr Nagesh P Rao
Email: nagesh45@rediffmail.com
9322660952

Mr. Siva Prakash
Email:Prakash.iyer@akzonobel.com
9967574838

Mr. D A Rao,
Email:aastha9ins@rediffmail.com
Tel: 2565 2970

VASHI

CBD -BELAPUR

NERUL

Mr. P S Haral,
Ashirwad, JN 3-23/14,
Sector 9, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400 703,
Tel: 2765 1663,
Email: p_haral@rediffmail.com

Mr. Vikas J Patil,
Sai Kutir RH-2/8-27,
Lane #1, Sector 9, CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai,
Tel: 2757 8050, 9869223650
Email: saivepravip@yahoo.com

Mr. V D Pujari,
D-1, Herdillia Colony,
Thane Belapur Road, Nerul,
Navi Mumbai - 400 706
Tel: 2767 0927
Email: pujari@herdillia.com
Email: vithala.Pujari@siigroup.com

PANVEL

Shri Babu Iyer,
Sai Kutir Plot No 20,
Road No 12, Sector 11
New Panvel (E) - 410 206
Tel: 2745 5448
Email: babuiyer@vsnl.net